Augustana Lutheran

Team Augustana

Augustana Contact Information

Jon Herman

Email: jsmbherman@sio.midco.net
Cell: 310-0351


Monday, May 07, 2012 6:30 pm at Hilltop Diamond D Won 16-9
Monday, May 14, 2012 9:00 pm Bethel Diamond C Won 12-2
Monday, May 21, 2012 6:30 pm 1st United Diamond A Won 9-4
Monday, June 04, 2012 7:45 pm at Shalom Diamond C Lost 11-10
Monday, June 11, 2012 7:45 pm at Lincoln Hills Diamond B Won 14-8
Monday, June 11, 2012 9:00 pm St. Johns Diamond A Won 11-5
Monday, June 18, 2012 6:30 pm Wesley Diamond A Won 14-11
Monday, June 25, 2012 9:00 pm at St. Katherine Drexel Diamond C Won 17-0
Monday, July 02, 2012 7:45 pm Sunnycrest Diamond A Won 8-2
Monday, July 09, 2012 6:30 pm Hilltop Diamond A Won 14-12
Monday, July 09, 2012 7:45 pm Shalom Diamond D Won 12-11
Monday, July 16, 2012 6:30 pm at Bethel Diamond C Won 11-8
Monday, July 23, 2012 7:45 pm at 1st United Diamond B Won 6-2