Mercy


Mercy Contact Information

Jeffry Stirler

Email: jeffstirler@gmail.com
Cell: 675-9158




Monday, May 07, 2012 9:00 pm Grace Diamond D Won 13-8
Monday, May 14, 2012 7:45 pm Embrace Diamond D Won 16-1
Monday, May 14, 2012 9:00 pm at King of Glory Diamond B Lost 14-11
Monday, May 21, 2012 9:00 pm at St. Michaels Diamond A Lost 15-5
Monday, June 04, 2012 6:30 pm at Cross Pointe Diamond B Lost 20-5
Monday, June 11, 2012 6:30 pm Spirit of Joy Diamond A Lost 27-1
Monday, June 18, 2012 6:30 pm at Eastside Diamond B Lost 18-9
Monday, June 18, 2012 7:45 pm Celebration Diamond D Lost 18-11
Monday, June 25, 2012 9:00 pm Cross Pointe Diamond A Won 13-7
Monday, July 02, 2012 7:45 pm Calvary Diamond B Lost 14-9
Monday, July 09, 2012 7:45 pm at Grace Diamond A Won 18-15
Monday, July 16, 2012 6:30 pm St. Michaels Diamond D Lost 21-4
Monday, July 23, 2012 9:00 pm at Spirit of Joy Diamond B Lost 6-3