Shalom Lutheran

Team Shalom

Shalom Contact Information

Corey & Terra Hoverson

Email: cthoverson@gmail.com
Cell: 366-5868




Monday, May 07, 2012 9:00 pm at St. Katherine Drexel Diamond A Won 37-3
Monday, May 14, 2012 6:30 pm Sunnycrest Diamond C Won 14-9
Monday, May 21, 2012 6:30 pm at Hilltop Diamond B Won 12-2
Monday, June 04, 2012 7:45 pm Augustana Diamond C Won 11-10
Monday, June 04, 2012 9:00 pm at 1st United Diamond D Won 12-7
Monday, June 11, 2012 9:00 pm Bethel Diamond C Won 9-7
Monday, June 18, 2012 9:00 pm St. Johns Diamond A Won 18-10
Monday, June 25, 2012 6:30 pm at Lincoln hills Diamond D Won 18-2
Monday, July 02, 2012 6:30 pm Wesley Diamond A Won 13-7
Monday, July 09, 2012 6:30 pm St. Katherine Drexel Diamond B Won 19-8
Monday, July 09, 2012 7:45 pm at Augustana Diamond D Lost 12-11
Monday, July 16, 2012 6:30 pm at Sunnycrest Diamond A Won 6-5
Monday, July 23, 2012 6:30 pm Hilltop Diamond C Won 14-1