Spirit of Joy Lutheran

Team Spirit of Joy

Spirit of Joy Contact Information

Tony Barlow

Email: tbarlow03@gmail.com
Cell: 651-246-6013




Monday, May 07, 2012 6:30 pm Calvary Diamond A Won 16-2
Monday, May 07, 2012 7:45 pm at Grace Diamond B Won 14-4
Monday, May 14, 2012 7:45 pm King of Glory Diamond B Won 14-4
Monday, May 21, 2012 7:45 pm at Embrace Diamond D Won 20-9
Monday, June 04, 2012 6:30 pm St. Michaels Diamond A Lost 16-12
Monday, June 11, 2012 6:30 pm at Mercy Diamond A Won 27-1
Monday, June 18, 2012 9:00 pm at Cross Pointe Diamond C Lost 11-8
Monday, June 25, 2012 7:45 pm at Celebration Diamond A Won 12-4
Monday, June 25, 2012 9:00 pm Eastside Diamond D Won 19-18
Monday, July 02, 2012 7:45 pm at St. Michaels Diamond D Lost 10-7
Monday, July 09, 2012 7:45 pm at Calvary Diamond B Won 25-1
Monday, July 16, 2012 7:45 pm Grace Diamond B Lost 13-11
Monday, July 23, 2012 9:00 pm Mercy Diamond B Won 6-3