Sunnycrest United Methodist


Sunnycrest Contact Information

Tim Swanson

Email: timbo@sio.midco.net
Cell: 359-6927




Monday, May 07, 2012 6:30 pm 1st United Diamond C Won 10-0
Monday, May 14, 2012 6:30 pm at Shalom Diamond C Lost 14-9
Monday, May 21, 2012 7:45 pm at Lincoln Hills Diamond C Lost 12-7
Monday, June 04, 2012 7:45 pm at St. Johns Diamond D Won 8-5
Monday, June 04, 2012 9:00 pm Wesley Diamond B Won 17-13
Monday, June 11, 2012 9:00 pm at St. Katherine Drexel Diamond D Won 24-1
Monday, June 18, 2012 7:45 pm at Bethel Diamond C Lost 19-8
Monday, June 25, 2012 9:00 pm Hilltop Diamond B Won 16-5
Monday, July 02, 2012 7:45 pm at Augustana Diamond A Lost 8-2
Monday, July 09, 2012 9:00 pm at 1st United Diamond C Lost 15-2
Monday, July 16, 2012 6:30 pm Shalom Diamond A Lost 6-5
Monday, July 23, 2012 7:45 pm Hilltop Diamond C Lost 17-10
Monday, July 23, 2012 6:30 pm at St. Johns Diamond B Won 16-1