Wesley United Methodist

Team Wesley

Wesley Contact Information

Doug Bird

Email: sweetannouncements@msn.com
Cell: 321-6430




Monday, May 07, 2012 7:45 pm St. Johns Diamond C Won 10-0
Monday, May 14, 2012 9:00 pm at Lincoln Hills Diamond A Won 17-8
Monday, May 21, 2012 6:30 pm at Bethel Diamond D Lost 7-6
Monday, June 04, 2012 7:45 pm St. Katherine Drexel Diamond B Won 17-7
Monday, June 04, 2012 9:00 pm at Sunnycrest Diamond B Lost 17-13
Monday, June 11, 2012 6:30 pm Hilltop Diamond D Lost 12-8
Monday, June 18, 2012 6:30 pm at Augustana Diamond A Lost 14-11
Monday, June 25, 2012 6:30 pm 1st United Diamond A Won 14-13
Monday, July 02, 2012 6:30 pm at Shalom Diamond A Lost 13-7
Monday, July 09, 2012 9:00 pm at St. Johns Diamond D Lost 9-8
Monday, July 16, 2012 7:45 pm at St. Katherine Drexel Diamond C Won 16-5
Monday, July 16, 2012 9:00 pm Lincoln Hills Diamond A Won 14-7
Monday, July 23, 2012 7:45 pm Bethel Diamond A Won 7-3