Augustana Lutheran

5 - 8


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Augustana Contact Information

Jon Herman

Email: jsmbherman@sio.midco.net
Cell: 310-0351



Monday, May 06, 2013 9:00 pm St. Michaels Diamond C Lost 24-4
Monday, May 13, 2013 6:30 pm Bethel Diamond A Won 5-4
Monday, May 20, 2013 7:45 pm at Eastside Diamond A Lost 13-6
Monday, May 20, 2013 9:00 pm at 1st Assembly Diamond B Won 10-5
Monday, June 03, 2013 6:30 pm Shalom Diamond D Lost 12-10
Monday, June 10, 2013 9:00 pm at Spirit of Joy Diamond D Lost 15-7
Monday, June 17, 2013 6:30 pm Celebration Diamond B Lost 12-6
Monday, June 24, 2013 7:45 pm at Calvary Diamond D Won 8-7
Monday, June 24, 2013 9:00 pm at Cross Pointe Diamond D Lost 20-16
Monday, July 01, 2013 9:00 pm at Shalom Diamond C Lost 14-10
Monday, July 08, 2013 6:30 pm at St. Michaels Diamond D Lost 18-4
Monday, July 15, 2013 7:45 pm Eastside Diamond A Won 14-5
Monday, July 22, 2013 7:45 pm 1st Assembly Diamond D Won 10-2