Bethel Lutheran

10 - 3


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Bethel Contact Information

Jim Darkow

Email: mnvk2642@sio.midco.net
Cell: 335-7447




Monday, May 06, 2013 7:45 pm Cross Pointe Diamond B Won 19-10
Monday, May 06, 2013 9:00 pm at Celebration Diamond D Won 19-12
Monday, May 13, 2013 6:30 pm at Augustana Diamond A Lost 5-4
Monday, May 20, 2013 9:00 pm St. Michaels Diamond D Won 9-6
Monday, June 03, 2013 6:30 pm at Eastside Diamond C Lost 16-10
Monday, June 10, 2013 6:30 pm Calvary Diamond D Won 9-8
Monday, June 17, 2013 6:30 pm 1st Assembly Diamond D Won 16-2
Monday, June 17, 2013 7:45 pm at Shalom Diamond B Won 19-6
Monday, June 24, 2013 7:45 pm Spirit of Joy Diamond B Won 10-7
Monday, July 01, 2013 6:30 pm Eastside Diamond D Won 13-3
Monday, July 08, 2013 7:45 pm Celebration Diamond A Lost 11-9
Monday, July 15, 2013 7:45 pm at Cross Pointe Diamond B Won 7-4
Monday, July 22, 2013 6:30 pm at St. Michaels Diamond A Won 9-6