Celebration United Methodist

4 - 9


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Celebration Contact Information

Ryan Hunsaid

Email: rhunsaid@yahoo.com
Cell: 612-242-1822




Monday, May 06, 2013 9:00 pm Bethel Diamond D Lost 19-12
Monday, May 13, 2013 7:45 pm Shalom Diamond D Won 9-8
Monday, May 13, 2013 9:00 pm at 1st Assembly Diamond B Lost 13-8
Monday, May 20, 2013 9:00 pm at Spirit of Joy Diamond A Lost 9-8
Monday, June 03, 2013 6:30 pm at Calvary Diamond B Lost 13-8
Monday, June 10, 2013 6:30 pm Cross Pointe Diamond C Lost 9-7
Monday, June 17, 2013 6:30 pm at Augustana Diamond B Won 12-6
Monday, June 17, 2013 7:45 pm St. Michaels Diamond D Lost 13-10
Monday, June 24, 2013 9:00 pm Calvary Diamond A Won 11-8
Monday, July 01, 2013 7:45 pm Eastside Diamond B Lost 16-3
Monday, July 08, 2013 7:45 pm at Bethel Diamond A Won 11-9
Monday, July 15, 2013 6:30 pm Spirit of Joy Diamond D Lost 16-11
Monday, July 22, 2013 9:00 pm at Cross Pointe Diamond B Lost 26-8