Eastside Baptist

10 - 3

Team Eastside

Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Eastside Contact Information

Heath Chambers

Email: h84chambers@gmail.com
Cell: 376-6635




Monday, May 06, 2013 6:30 pm at Cross Pointe Diamond A Won 15-13
Monday, May 13, 2013 6:30 pm at St. Michaels Diamond B Won 15-2
Monday, May 20, 2013 7:45 pm Augustana Diamond A Won 13-7
Monday, May 20, 2013 9:00 pm Calvary Diamond C Won 26-18
Monday, June 03, 2013 6:30 pm Bethel Diamond C Won 16-10
Monday, June 10, 2013 7:45 pm at 1st Assembly Diamond A Won 19-2
Monday, June 17, 2013 9:00 pm Shalom Diamond D Won 21-10
Monday, June 24, 2013 6:30 pm at Spirit of Joy Diamond B Won 22-3
Monday, July 01, 2013 6:30 pm at Bethel Diamond D Lost 13-3
Monday, July 01, 2013 7:45 pm at Celebration Diamond B Won 16-3
Monday, July 08, 2013 7:45 pm Cross Pointe Diamond B Won 14-0
Monday, July 15, 2013 7:45 pm at Augustana Diamond A Lost 14-5
Monday, July 22, 2013 6:30 pm Calvary Diamond D Lost 12-6