Grace Lutheran

12 - 1


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Grace Contact Information

Greg Koch

Email: gregory.john.koch@gmail.com
Cell: 951-7982


Nate Penn

Email: penn32nate@yahoo.com
Cell: 402-206-1472




Monday, May 06, 2013 9:00 pm at Wesley Diamond A Won 19-9
Monday, May 13, 2013 6:30 pm Mercy Diamond C Won 15-13
Monday, May 20, 2013 6:30 pm at King of Glory Diamond B Won 23-12
Monday, June 03, 2013 7:45 pm St. Katharine Drexel Diamond C Won 13-2
Monday, June 03, 2013 9:00 pm at Hilltop Diamond D Won 20-12
Monday, June 10, 2013 9:00 pm St. Johns Diamond A Won 16-13
Monday, June 17, 2013 9:00 pm Embrace Diamond A Won 19-15
Monday, June 24, 2013 6:30 pm at Sunnycrest Diamond D Won 14-10
Monday, July 01, 2013 6:30 pm Lincoln Hills Diamond A Won 15-0
Monday, July 08, 2013 6:30 pm Wesley Diamond B Lost 16-7
Monday, July 08, 2013 7:45 pm at St. Katharine Drexel Diamond D Won 7-6
Monday, July 15, 2013 6:30 pm at Mercy Diamond A Won 11-6
Monday, July 22, 2013 6:30 pm King of Glory Diamond C Won 16-1