St. Katharine Drexel Parish

5 - 8


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

St. Katharine Drexel Contact Information

Jamie Lammers

Email: jalammers2011@hotmail.com
Cell: 310-8940




Monday, May 06, 2013 6:30 pm at King of Glory Diamond D Won 11-10
Monday, May 13, 2013 9:00 pm St. Johns Diamond C Won 17-8
Monday, May 20, 2013 6:30 pm Hilltop Diamond A Lost 8-1
Monday, June 03, 2013 7:45 pm at Grace Diamond C Lost 13-2
Monday, June 10, 2013 7:45 pm at Sunnycrest Diamond D Lost 19-14
Monday, June 10, 2013 9:00 pm Embrace Diamond C Lost 14-10
Monday, June 17, 2013 6:30 pm Lincoln Hills Diamond A Lost 13-12
Monday, June 24, 2013 9:00 pm at Wesley Diamond C Won 4-3
Monday, July 01, 2013 7:45 pm Mercy Diamond A Won 18-3
Monday, July 08, 2013 6:30 pm King of Glory Diamond A Won 10-6
Monday, July 08, 2013 7:45 pm Grace Diamond D Lost 7-6
Monday, July 15, 2013 6:30 pm at St. Johns Diamond C Lost 20-9
Monday, July 22, 2013 7:45 pm at Hilltop Diamond B Lost 16-6