St. Michaels Catholic

10 - 3


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

St. Michaels Contact Information

Keith Kelsey

Email: twtdad@yahoo.com
Cell: 360-0048




Monday, May 06, 2013 9:00 pm at Augustana Diamond C Won 24-4
Monday, May 13, 2013 6:30 pm Eastside Diamond B Lost 15-2
Monday, May 13, 2013 7:45 pm Calvary Diamond A Won 15-5
Monday, May 20, 2013 9:00 pm at Bethel Diamond D Lost 9-6
Monday, June 03, 2013 9:00 pm 1st Assembly Diamond A Won 14-3
Monday, June 10, 2013 6:30 pm at Shalom Diamond A Won 12-2
Monday, June 17, 2013 6:30 pm Spirit of Joy Diamond C Won 19-13
Monday, June 17, 2013 7:45 pm at Celebration Diamond D Won 13-10
Monday, June 24, 2013 7:45 pm Cross Pointe Diamond A Won 11-6
Monday, July 01, 2013 7:45 pm at 1st Assembly Diamond C Won 14-7
Monday, July 08, 2013 6:30 pm Augustana Diamond D Won 18-4
Monday, July 15, 2013 6:30 pm at Calvary Diamond B Won 14-8
Monday, July 22, 2013 6:30 pm Bethel Diamond A Won 9-6