Cross Pointe

6 - 7


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Cross Pointe Contact Information

Dominick Grenz

Email: dominickgrenz@gilhaugan.com
Cell: 231-1046




Monday, May 06, 2013 6:30 pm Eastside Diamond A Lost 15-13
Monday, May 06, 2013 7:45 pm at Bethel Diamond B Lost 19-10
Monday, May 13, 2013 7:45 pm 1st Assembly Diamond B Won 12-9
Monday, May 20, 2013 7:45 pm at Shalom Diamond D Lost 10-7
Monday, June 03, 2013 6:30 pm Spirit of Joy Diamond A Won 17-11
Monday, June 10, 2013 6:30 pm at Celebration Diamond C Won 9-7
Monday, June 17, 2013 9:00 pm at Calvary Diamond C Won 13-12
Monday, June 24, 2013 7:45 pm at St. Michaels Diamond A Lost 11-6
Monday, June 24, 2013 9:00 pm Augustana Diamond D Won 20-16
Monday, July 01, 2013 7:45 pm at Spirit of Joy Diamond D Lost 15-2
Monday, July 08, 2013 7:45 pm at Eastside Diamond B Lost 14-0
Monday, July 15, 2013 7:45 pm Bethel Diamond B Lost 7-4
Monday, July 22, 2013 9:00 pm Celebration Diamond B Won 26-8