Bethel Lutheran

9 - 9


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Bethel Contact Information

Jim Darkow

Email: mnvk2642@sio.midco.net
Cell: 335-7447




Monday, May 5, 2014 6:30 pm St. Michaels Diamond C Lost 5-4
Monday, May 12, 2014 6:30 pm Spirit of Joy Diamond A Won 16-14
Monday, May 12, 2014 7:45 pm at Grace Diamond A Won 20-10
Monday, May 19, 2014 6:30 pm at Embrace Diamond A Lost 15-3
Monday, June 2, 2014 6:30 pm Augustana Diamond D Won 12-2
Monday, June 2, 2014 7:45 pm Celebration Diamond C Won 17-6
Monday, June 9, 2014 9:00 pm at Augustana Diamond A Lost 13-3
Monday, June 16, 2014 9:00 pm at Eastside Diamond C Game Cancelled
Monday, June 23, 2014 9:00 pm at St. Michaels Diamond B Lost 16-6
Monday, June 30, 2014 6:30 pm St. Michaels Diamond A Lost 13-9
Monday, July 30, 2014 7:45 pm Shalom Diamond D Won 19-2
Monday, July 7, 2014 6:30 pm Augustana Diamond C Won 12-3
Monday, July 7, 2014 7:45 pm Embrace Diamond A Lost 20-17
Monday, July 14, 2014 6:30 pm at Spirit of Joy Diamond B Lost 20-19
2014 Coed Church Tournament
Monday, July 21, 2013 6:30 pm at Celebration Diamond D Won 15-4
Monday, July 28, 2014 7:45 pm vs St. Michaels Diamond B Lost 16-9
Saturday August 2, 2014 9:05 am vs Embrace Diamond C Won 21-10
Saturday August 2, 2014 11:15 am vs Augustana Diamond A Won 14-5
A League 3rd/4th Place Game 2:30 pm vs Grace Diamond C Lost 14-11