Calvary Episcopal Cathedral

12 - 5


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Calvary Contact Information

Rita Schwab-Parcel

Email: rsparcel@hotmail.com
Cell: 940-0175




Monday, May 5, 2014 9:00 pm Hilltop Diamond C Lost 14-12
Monday, May 12, 2014 6:30 pm at King of Glory Diamond D Lost 8-6
Monday, May 19, 2014 6:30 pm Sunnycrest Diamond B Won 7-6
Monday, june 2, 2014 6:30 pm at St. Katharine Drexel Diamond A Lost 8-5
Monday, June 9, 2014 7:45 pm King of Glory Diamond B Won 15-10
Monday, June 9, 2014 9:00 pm at Mercy Diamond B Won 15-7
Monday, June 16, 2014 9:00 pm Sunnycrest Diamond B Game Cancelled
Monday, June 23, 2013 6:00 pm Mercy Diamond B Won 19-6
Monday, June 23, 2014 7:45 pm at Cross Pointe Diamond C Won 17-4
Monday, June 30, 2014 9:00 pm at St. Katharine Drexel Diamond B Won 23-21
Monday, July 7, 2014 9:00 pm at St. Johns Diamond C Won 14-1
Monday, July 14, 2014 6:30 pm at Wesley Diamond A Lost 16-15
Monday, July 21, 2014 7:45 pm Lincoln Hills Diamond C Won 17-3
2014 Coed Church Tournament
Monday, July 28, 2014 7:45 pm vs Sunnycreat Diamond C Won 15-13
Saturday August 2, 2014 8:00 am vs King of Glory Diamond A Won 11-9
Saturday August 2, 2014 10:10 am vs Mercy Diamond D Won 13-3
Saturday August 2, 2014 1:25 pm vs St. Katharine Drexel Diamond A Won 10-9
B League Championship 2:30 pm vs Wesley Diamond B Lost 17-9