Embrace

11 - 6


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Embrace Contact Information

Dane Bloch

Email: dane.bloch@gmail.com
Cell: 212-8731




Monday, May 5, 2014 9:00 pm at Spirit of Joy Diamond B Won 14-1
Monday, May 12, 201 7:45 pm Augustana Diamond D Won 10-6
Monday, May 12, 2014 9:00 pm at Shalom Diamond B Won 17-12
Monday, May 19, 2014 6:30 pm Bethel Diamond A Won 15-3
Monday, June 2, 2014 9:00 pm St. Michaels Diamond B Lost 18-7
Monday, June 9, 2014 6:30 pm Grace Diamond C Lost 16-12
Monday, June 16, 2014 7:45 pm at St. Michaels Diamond C Game Cancelled
Monday, June 23, 2014 7:45 pm at Spirit of Joy Diamond D Won 15-9
Monday, June 23, 2014 9:00 pm Augustana Diamond C Won 14-10
Monday, June 30, 2014 9:00 pm at Celebration Diamond D Won 23-8
Monday, July 7, 2014 6:30 pm at Celebration Diamond A Won 15-4
Monday, July 7, 2014 7:45 pm at Bethel Diamond A Won 20-17
Monday, July 14, 2014 7:45 pm Shalom Diamond A Lost 18-12
Monday, July 14, 2014 9:00 pm Eastside Diamond C Won 12-11
2014 Coed Church Tournament
Monday, July 21, 2014 7:45 pm at Eastside Diamond B Lost 8-6
Monday, July 28, 2014 7:45 pm vs Augustana Diamond D Won 12-2
Saturday August 2, 2014 9:05 am vs Bethel Diamond C Lost 21-10
Saturday August 2, 2014 1:25 pm vs St. Michaels Diamond D Lost 20-7