Mercy

4 - 12


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Mercy Contact Information

Chad Nolen

Email: chadnolen@gmail.com
Cell: 940-6999




Monday, May 5, 2014 7:45 pm at Sunnycrest Diamond A Won 11-8
Monday, May 12, 2014 6:30 pm St. Johns Diamond C Lost 16-7
Monday, May 19, 2014 6:30 pm at St. Katharine Drexel Diamond D Lost 30-3
Monday, June 2, 2014 9:00 pm King of Glory Diamond C Lost 20-12
Monday, June 9, 2014 7:45 pm Sunnycrest Diamond D Won 13-12
Monday, June 9, 2014 9:00 pm Calvary Diamond B Lost 15-7
Monday, June 16, 2014 7:45 pm at Wesley Diamond A Game Cancelled
Monday, June 23, 2014 6:30 pm at Calvary Diamond B Lost 19-6
Monday, June 23, 2014 7:45 pm at King of Glory Diamond A Lost 17-5
Monday, June 30, 2014 9:00 pm Lincoln Hills Diamond A Won 21-6
Monday, July 7, 2014 6:30 pm at St. Katharine Drexel Diamond B Lost 21-11
Monday, July 14, 2014 9:00 pm Cross Pointe Diamond B Lost 20-16
Monday, July 21, 2014 6:30 pm Hilltop Diamond C Lost 18-12
2014 Coed Church Tournament
Monday, July 28, 2014 6:30 pm vs King of Glory Diamond D Won 16-10
Monday, July 28, 2014 9:00 pm vs St. Katharine Drexel Diamond B Lost 24-7
Saturday August 2, 2014 10:10 am vs Calvary Diamond D Lost 13-3
Saturday August 2, 2014 12:20 pm vs Sunnycrest Diamond A Lost 17-9