Shalom Lutheran

8 - 9


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Shalom Contact Information

Corey & Terra Hoverson

Email: cthoverson@gmail.com
Cell: 366-5868




Monday, May 5 2014 6:30 pm Grace Diamond B Lost 15-3
Monday, May 5, 2014 7:45 pm at Celebration Diamond C Won 13-11
Monday, May 12, 2014 7:45 pm Spirit of Joy Diamond C Won 10-3
Monday, May 12, 2014 9:00 pm Embrace Diamond B Lost 17-12
Monday, May 19, 2014 7:45 pm at Augustana Diamond A Lost 22-7
Monday, June 2, 2014 9:00 pm Eastside Diamond A Won 13-10
Monday, June 9, 2014 9:00 pm Spirit of Joy Diamond D Lost 18-6
Monday, June 16, 2014 6:30 pm at Grace Diamond D Game Cancelled
Monday, June 23, 2014 6:30 pm at Eastside Diamond D Won 15-7
Monday, June 30, 2014 7:45 pm at Bethel Diamond D Lost 19-2
Monday, July 7, 2014 9:00 pm at St. Michaels Diamond B Lost 18-8
Monday, July 14, 2014 6:30 pm Celebration Diamond C Won 18-8
Monday, July 14, 2014 7:45 pm at Embrace Diamond A Won 18-12
Monday, July 21, 2014 7:45 pm St. Michaels Diamond D Lost 22-14
2014 Coed Church Tournament
Monday, July 28, 2014 6:30 pm vs Eastside Diamond C Won 11-10
Saturday August 2, 2014 9:05 am vs Spirit of Joy Diamond D Lost 18-6
Saturday August 2, 2014 10:10 am vs Celebration Diamond C Lost 16-6
Saturday August 2, 2014 1:25 pm vs Grace Diamond B Won 11-9