St. Katharine Drexel Parish

13 - 3


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

St. Katharine Drexel Contact Information

Jamie Lammers

Email: jalammers2011@hotmail.com
Cell: 310-8940




Monday, May 5, 2014 9:00 pm at King of Glory Diamond A Lost 12-11
Monday, May 12, 2014 7:45 pm at Sunnycrest Diamond B Won 25-11
Monday, May 19, 2014 6:30 pm Mercy Diamond D Won 30-3
Monday, June 2, 2014 6:30 pm Calvary Diamond A Won 8-5
Monday, June 2, 2014 7:45 pm Wesley Diamond B Won 18-16
Monday, June 9, 2014 7:45 pm at Hilltop Diamond C Won 11-8
Monday, June 16, 2014 6:30 pm King of Glory Diamond A Game Cancelled
Monday, June 16, 2014 7:45 pm at Lincoln Hills Diamond C Game Cancelled
Monday, June 23, 2014 7:45 pm Sunnycrest Diamond B Won 22-6
Monday, June 30, 2014 9:00 pm Calvary Diamond B Lost 23-21
Monday, July 7, 2014 6:30 pm Mercy Diamond B Won 21-11
Monday, July 14, 2014 9:00 pm St. Johns Diamond A Won 24-2
Monday, July 21, 2014 6:30 pm at Cross Pointe Diamond A Won 13-9
2014 Coed Church Tournament
Monday, July 28, 2014 9:00 pm vs Mercy Diamond B Won 24-7
Saturday August 2, 2014 8:00 am vs Sunnycrest Diamond D Won 25-0
Saturday August 2, 2014 11:15 am vs King of Glory Diamond B Won 25-2
Saturday August 2, 2014 1:25 pm vs Calvary Diamond A Lost 10-9
B League 3rd/4th Place Game 2:30 pm vs Cross Pointe Diamond D Won 12-11