St. Michaels Catholic

16 - 1


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

St. Michaels Contact Information

Keith Kelsey

Email: twtdad@yahoo.com
Cell: 360-0048




Monday, May 5, 2014 6:30 pm at Bethel Diamond C Won 5-4
Monday, May 12, 2014 9:00 pm at Eastside Diamond D Won 7-3
Monday, May 19, 2014 7:45 pm Eastside Diamond D Won 14-11
Monday, May 19, 2014 9:00 pm Augustana Diamond A Won 8-7
Monday, June 2, 2014 9:00 pm at Embrace Diamond B Won 18-7
Monday, June 9, 2014 7:45 pm at Augustana Diamond A Won 16-4
Monday, June 16, 2014 6:30 pm at Augustana Diamond A Game Cancelled
Monday, June 16, 2014 7:45 pm Embrace Diamond C Game Cancelled
Monday, June 23, 2013 9:00 pm Bethel Diamond B Won 16-6
Monday, June 30, 2014 6:30 pm at Bethel Diamond A Won 13-9
Monday, June 30, 2014 7:45 pm Celebration Diamond B Won 21-17
Monday, July 7, 2014 7:45 pm Spirit of Joy Diamond D Won 10-7
Monday, July 7, 2014 9:00 pm Shalom Diamond B Won 18-8
Monday, July 14, 2014 9:00 pm Grace Diamond D Lost 13-9
2014 Coed Church Tournament
Monday, July 21, 2014 7:45 pm at Shalom Diamond D Won 22-14
Monday, July 28, 2014 7:45 pm vs Bethel Diamond B Won 16-9
Saturday August 2, 2014 9:05 am vs Augustana Diamond A Won 13-11
Saturday August 2, 2014 1:25 pm vs Embrace Diamond D Won 20-7
A League Championship 2:30 pm vs Celebration Diamond A Won 8-3