Sunnycrest United Methodist

4 - 12


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Sunnycrest Contact Information

Chad Moore

Email: cmoore@claimsassoc.com
Cell: 261-0972




Monday, May 5, 2014 7:45 pm Mercy Diamond A Lost 11-8
Monday, May 12, 2014 7:45 pm St. Katharine Drexel Diamond B Lost 25-11
Monday, May 19, 2014 6:30 pm at Calvary Diamond A Lost 7-6
Monday, June 2, 2014 9:00 pm Cross Pointe Diamond D Won 20-7
Monday, June 9, 2014 6:30 pm at King of Glory Diamond D Lost 15-8
Monday, June 9, 2014 7:45 pm at Mercy Diamond D Lost 13-12
Monday, June 16, 2014 9:00 pm at Calvary Diamond B Game Cancelled
Monday, June 23, 2014 6:30 pm King of Glory Diamond A Won 10-7
Monday, June 23, 2014 7:45 pm at St. Katharine Drexel Diamond B Lost 22-6
Monday, June 30, 2014 7:45 pm St. Johns Diamond A Lost 8-7
Monday, July 7, 2014 6:30 pm Hilltop Diamond D Lost 16-8
Monday, July 14, 2014 6:30 pm Lincoln Hills Diamond D Won 16-10
Monday, July 21, 2014 9:00 pm at Wesley Diamond A Lost 20-6
2014 Coed Church Tournament
Monday, July 28, 2014 7:45 pm vs Calvary Diamond C Lost 15-13
Saturday August 2, 2014 8:00 am vs St. Katharine Drexel Diamond D Lost 25-0
Saturday August 2, 2014 12:20 pm vs Mercy Diamond A Won 17-9
Saturday August 2, 2014 1:25 pm vs King of Glory Diamond C Lost 22-12