Augustana Lutheran

14 - 4


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Augustana Contact Information

Bob Johnson

Email: morsmiles3@gmail.com
Cell: 332-5015


Monday, April 25, 2016 6:30 PM Bethel Diamond A Won 9-5
Monday, April 25, 2016 7:45 PM Eastside Diamond C Won 15-4
Monday, May 2, 2016 7:45 PM at Hilltop Diamond B Lost 15-13
Monday, May 9, 2016 9:00 PM at St. Katharine Diamond D Lost 13-3
Monday, May 16, 2016 6:30 PM at Celebration Diamond C Won 25-8
Monday, May 23, 2016 6:30 PM at Bethel Diamond D Won 13-6
Monday, June 6, 2016 9:00 PM St. Katharine Diamond A Lost 17-11
Monday, June 13, 2016 7:45 PM Hilltop Diamond D Won 11-8
Monday, June 20, 2016 7:45 PM at Calvary Diamond B Won 34-22
Monday, June 27, 2016 6:30 PM Embrace Diamond A Won 23-5
Monday, July 11, 2016 6:30 PM at Wesley Diamond C Won 25-5
Monday, July 18, 2016 6:30 PM St. Michaels Diamond D Won 15-14
Monday, July 18, 2016 7:45 PM at Eastside Diamond D Won 25-7
2016 Coed Church Tournament
Saturday, July 23, 2016 10:10 AM vs Hilltop Diamond B Won 10-2
Saturday, July 23, 2016 11:15 AM vs St. Katharine Diamond C Won 23-16
Saturday, July 23, 2016 1:25 PM vs Eastside Diamond D Won 20-10
Saturday, July 23, 2016 4:40 PM vs Bethel Diamond B Won 24-8
A Championship Game 5:45 PM vs St. Michaels Diamond A Lost 8-7