Calvary Episcopal Cathedral

5 - 12


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Calvary Contact Information

Rita Schwab-Parcel

Email: rsparcel@hotmail.com
Cell: 940-0175

Chris Clem

Email: chrisclem@sio.midco.net
Cell: 940-5778


Monday, April 25, 2016 6:30 PM at St. Michaels Diamond C Lost 8-4
Monday, May 2, 2016 9:00 PM at Bethel Diamond D Lost 18-5
Monday, May 9, 2016 7:45 PM Celebration Diamond D Won 19-9
Monday, May 9, 2016 9:00 PM Wesley Diamond A Won 26-13
Monday, May 16, 2016 6:30 PM at Embrace Diamond B Lost 16-9
Monday, May 23, 2016 7:45 PM at Wesley Diamond A Lost 13-9
Monday, June 6, 2016 9:00 PM Embrace Diamond C Won 8-7
Monday, June 13, 2016 9:00 PM St. Michaels Diamond B Lost 21-4
Monday, June 20, 2016 6:30 PM at Celebration Diamond A Lost 13-3
Monday, June 20, 2016 7:45 PM Augustana Diamond B Lost 34-22
Monday, June 27, 2016 6:30 PM St. Katharine Diamond B Lost 17-3
Monday, July 11, 2016 9:00 PM Hilltop Diamond D Won 11-10
Monday, July 18, 2016 9:00 PM at Eastside Diamond C Lost 17-5
2016 Coed Church Tournament
Saturday, July 23, 2016 9:05 AM vs St. Michaels Diamond B Lost 6-5
Saturday, July 23, 2016 12:20 PM vs Wesley Diamond A Lost 6-5
Saturday, July 23, 2016 3:35 PM vs Celebration Diamond D Won 7-5
Saturday, July 23, 2016 4:40 PM vs Embrace Diamond A Lost 7-6