Celebration United Methodist

3 - 14


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Celebration Contact Information

Kris Robbins

Email: krob0907@gmail.com
Cell: 612-817-4799



Monday, April 25, 2016 7:45 PM Wesley Diamond B Lost 15-9
Monday, May 2, 2016 7:45 PM at St. Michaels Diamond A lost 18-7
Monday, May 2, 2016 9:00 PM Embrace Diamond B Lost 18-12
Monday, May 9, 2016 7:45 PM at Calvary Diamond D lost 19-9
Monday, May 16, 2016 6:30 PM Augustana Diamond C Lost 25-8
Monday, May 23, 2016 9:00 PM St. Michaels Diamond A Lost 12-5
Monday, June 6, 2016 6:30 PM at Wesley Diamond B Lost 30-4
Monday, June 13, 2016 6:30 PM at St. Katharine Diamond C Lost 7-0 Forfeit
Monday, June 20, 2016 6:30 PM Calvary Diamond A Won 12-4
Monday, June 20, 2016 7:45 PM at Embrace Diamond D Lost 13-3
Monday, June 27, 2016 9:00 PM Eastside Diamond B Won 11-8
Monday, July 11, 2016 9:00 PM Bethel Diamond C Lost 17-6
Monday, July 18, 2016 9:00 PM at Hilltop Diamond A Lost 17-7
2016 Coed Church Tournament
Saturday, July 23, 2016 8:00 AM vs Embrace Diamond C Won 18-5
Saturday, July 23, 2016 9:05 AM vs Wesley Diamond D Lost 21-5
Saturday, July 23, 2016 1:25 PM vs St. Michaels Diamond B Lost 10-5
Saturday, July 23, 2016 3:35 PM vs Calvary Diamond D Lost 7-5