Eastside Baptist

1 - 16


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Eastside Contact Information

Heath Chambers

Email: h84chambers@gmail.com
Cell: 376-6635



Monday, April 25, 2016 6:30 PM Hilltop Diamond B Lost 21-6
Monday, April 25, 2016 7:45 PM at Augustana Diamond C Lost 15-4
Monday, May 2, 2016 9:00 PM St. Katharine Diamond A Lost 15-7
Monday, May 9, 2016 7:45 PM at Wesley Diamond A Lost 17-4
Monday, May 16, 2016 9:00 PM Bethel Diamond A Lost 27-4
Monday, May 23, 2016 9:00 PM at St. Katharine Diamond B Lost 24-12
Monday, June 6, 2016 9:00 PM at Hilltop Diamond D Lost 15-10
Monday, June 13, 2016 6:30 PM at Bethel Diamond D Lost 11-1
Monday, June 20, 2016 9:00 PM at St. Michaels Diamond B Lost 19-8
Monday, June 27, 2016 9:00 PM at Celebration Diamond B Lost 11-8
Monday, July 11, 2016 6:30 PM Embrace Diamond A Lost 13-9
Monday, July 18, 2016 7:45 PM Augustana Diamond D Lost 25-7
Monday, July 18, 2016 9:00 PM Calvary Diamond C Won 17-5
2016 Coed Church Tournament
Saturday, July 23, 2016 8:00 AM vs St. Katharine Diamond A Lost 11-9
Saturday, July 23, 2016 10:10 AM vs Bethel Diamond D Lost 22-7
Saturday, July 23, 2016 1:25 PM vs Augustana Diamond D Lost 20-10
Saturday, July 23, 2016 3:35 PM vs Hilltop Diamond B Lost 21-10