Hilltop United Methodist

8 - 10


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Hilltop Contact Information

Adam Burnison

Email: yarddogs63@gmail.com
Cell: 360-6638

Ceci Heiberger

Email: bananamonkey313@yahoo.com
Cell: 212-3883


Monday, April 25, 2016 6:30 PM at Eastside Diamond B Won 21-6
Monday, May 2, 2016 7:45 PM Augustana Diamond B Won 15-13
Monday, May 2, 2016 9:00 PM St. Michaels Diamond C Lost 16-12
Monday, May 9, 2016 6:30 PM Bethel Diamond C Lost 15-8
Monday, May 16, 2016 6:30 PM at St. Katharine Diamond A Won 19-11
Monday, May 23, 2016 6:30 PM at Embrace Diamond C Lost 12-10
Monday, June 6, 2016 9:00 PM Eastside Diamond D Won 15-10
Monday, June 13, 2016 7:45 PM at Augustana Diamond D Lost 11-8
Monday, June 20, 2016 9:00 PM St. Katharine Diamond A Lost 21-8
Monday, June 27, 2016 7:45 PM at Wesley Diamond C Lost 10-8
Monday, June 27, 2016 9:00 PM at Bethel Diamond A Lost 14-4
Monday, July 11, 2016 9:00 PM at Calvary Diamond D Lost 11-10
Monday, July 18, 2016 9:00 PM Celebration Diamond A Won 17-7
2016 Coed Church Tournament
Saturday, July 23, 2016 10:10 AM vs Augustana Diamond B Lost 10-2
Saturday, July 23, 2016 12:20 PM vs Bethel Diamond C Won 15-14
Saturday, July 23, 2016 3:35 PM vs Eastside Diamond B Won 21-10
Saturday, July 23, 2016 4:40 PM vs St. Katharine Diamond D Won 14-13
A League 3rd Place Game 5:45 PM vs Wesley Diamond C Won 12-11