Latter Day Saints

15 - 4


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

LDS Contact Information

Jesse Kroeger

Email: kroeger_jesse@hotmail.com
Cell: 212-0865



Monday, April 25, 2016 9:00 PM at King of Glory Diamond D Won 10-9
Monday, May 2, 2016 6:30 PM St. Johns Diamond A Won 14-10
Monday, May 9, 2016 7:45 PM at Zion Diamond C Won 13-9
Monday, May 16, 2016 7:45 PM Grace Diamond B Lost 10-6
Monday, May 16, 2016 9:00 PM at Lincoln Hills Diamond D Won 19-11
Monday, May 23, 2016 7:45 PM Sunnycrest Diamond B Won 19-13
Monday, June 6, 2016 6:30 PM King of Glory Diamond C Won 14-12
Monday, June 13, 2016 7:45 PM Grace Diamond C Lost 12-8
Monday, June 20, 2016 6:30 PM at Grace Diamond B Lost 15-14
Monday, June 20, 2016 7:45 PM Zion Diamond A Won 17-6
Monday, June 27, 2016 7:45 PM at Cross Pointe Diamond B Won 16-3
Monday, July 11, 2016 7:45 PM Shalom Diamond A Won 20-10
Monday, July 11, 2016 9:00 PM at St. Johns Diamond A Won 23-16
Monday, July 18, 2016 9:00 PM at Lincoln Hills Diamond D Won 22-7
2016 Coed Church Tournament
Saturday, July 23, 2016 9:05 AM vs St. Johns Diamond A Won 11-5
Saturday, July 23, 2016 11:15 AM vs King of Glory Diamond B Won 13-9
Saturday, July 23, 2016 1:25 PM vs Zion Diamond C Won 12-1
Saturday, July 23, 2016 3:35 PM vs Grace Diamond A Lost 20-11
B League 3rd Place Game 5:45 PM vs Shalom Diamond D Won 7-0 Forfeit