St. Katharine Drexel Parish

10 - 7


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

St. Katharine Drexel Contact Information

Jamie Lammers

Email: jalammers2011@hotmail.com
Cell: 310-8940



Monday, April 25, 2016 7:45 PM at Bethel Diamond D Lost 17-13
Monday, April 25, 2016 9:00 PM Embrace Diamond B Lost 17-9
Monday, May 2, 2016 9:00 PM at Eastside Diamond A Won 15-7
Monday, May 9, 2016 9:00 PM Augustana Diamond D Won 13-3
Monday, May 16, 2016 6:30 PM Hilltop Diamond A Lost 19-11
Monday, May 23, 2016 9:00 PM Eastside Diamond B Won 24-12
Monday, June 6, 2016 9:00 PM at Augustana Diamond A Won 17-11
Monday, June 13, 2016 6:30 PM Celebration Diamond C Won 7-0 Forfeit
Monday, June 20, 2016 9:00 PM at Hilltop Diamond A Won 21-8
Monday, June 27, 2016 6:30 PM at Calvary Diamond B Won 17-3
Monday, July 11, 2016 6:30 PM at St. Michaels Diamond B Won 12-9
Monday, July 11, 2016 7:45 PM Bethel Diamond B Lost 21-9
Monday, July 18, 2016 9:00 PM Wesley Diamond B Lost 6-4
2016 Coed Church Tournament
Saturday, July 23, 2016 8:00 AM vs Eastside Diamond A Won 11-9
Saturday, July 23, 2016 11:15 AM vs Augustana Diamond C Lost 23-16
Saturday, July 23, 2016 2:30 PM vs Bethel Diamond A Won 17-6
Saturday, July 23, 2016 4:40 PM vs Hilltop Diamond D Lost 14-13