St. Michaels Catholic

14 - 4


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

St. Michaels Contact Information

Keith Kelsey

Email: twtdad@yahoo.com
Cell: 360-0048



Monday, April 25, 2016 6:30 PM Calvary Diamond C Won 8-4
Monday, May 2, 2016 7:45 PM Celebration Diamond A Won 18-7
Monday, May 2, 2016 9:00 PM at Hilltop Diamond C Won 16-12
Monday, May 9, 2016 6:30 PM at Embrace Diamond A Won 15-8
Monday, May 16, 2016 6:30 PM at Wesley Diamond D Won 9-8
Monday, May 23, 2016 9:00 PM at Celebration Diamond A Won 12-5
Monday, June 6, 2016 7:45 PM Bethel Diamond B Lost 16-6
Monday, June 13, 2016 9:00 PM at Calvary Diamond B Won 21-4
Monday, June 20, 2016 9:00 PM Eastside Diamond B Won 19-8
Monday, June 27, 2016 6:30 PM Wesley Diamond C Lost 8-2
Monday, June 27, 2016 7:45 PM Embrace Diamond A Won 10-0
Monday, July 11, 2016 6:30 PM St. Katharine Diamond B Lost 12-9
Monday, July 18, 2016 6:30 PM at Augustana Diamond D Lost 15-14
2016 Coed Church Tournament
Saturday, July 23, 2016 9:05 AM vs Calvary Diamond B Won 6-5
Saturday, July 23, 2016 11:15 AM vs Embrace Diamond D Won 13-12
Saturday, July 23, 2016 1:25 PM vs Celebration Diamond B Won 10-5
Saturday, July 23, 2016 4:40 PM vs Wesley Diamond C Won 16-4
A Championship Game 5:45 PM vs Augustana Diamond A Won 8-7