Sunnycrest United Methodist

15 - 3


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Sunnycrest Contact Information

Chad Moore

Email: cmoore@claimsassoc.com
Cell: 261-1046

Jim Wright

Email: expedition0916@yahoo.com
Cell: 988-4943


Monday, April 25, 2016 9:00 PM Grace Diamond C Won 13-12
Monday, May 2, 2016 6:30 PM at Cross Pointe Diamond D Won 13-2
Monday, May 9, 2016 7:45 PM Lincoln Hills Diamond B Won 6-3
Monday, May 16, 2016 7:45 PM at Shalom Diamond A Won 25-11
Monday, May 16, 2016 9:00 PM Cross Pointe Diamond C Won 14-10
Monday, May 23, 2016 6:30 PM at St. Johns Diamond B Won 16-2
Monday, May 23, 2016 7:45 PM at LDS Diamond B Lost 19-13
Monday, June 6, 2016 7:45 PM Zion Diamond A Lost 28-13
Monday, June 6, 2016 9:00 PM at Lincoln Hills Diamond B Won 18-5
Monday, June 13, 2016 6:30 PM Shalom Diamond B Won 7-0 Forfeit
Monday, June 20, 2016 9:00 PM at Shalom Diamond D Won 9-5
Monday, June 27, 2016 9:00 PM at Zion Diamond C Won 10-6
Monday, July 11, 2016 6:30 PM Lincoln Hills Diamond D Won 16-2
Monday, July 18, 2016 6:30 PM Cross Pointe Diamond B Won 12-4
2016 Coed Church Tournament
Saturday, July 23, 2016 10:10 AM vs Linoln Hills Diamond A Won 10-6
Saturday, July 23, 2016 12:20 PM vs Cross Pointe Diamond B Won 12-11
Saturday, July 23, 2016 2:30 PM vs Shalom Diamond B Won 14-6
B Championship game 5:45 PM vs Grace Diamond B Lost 19-10