Wesley United Methodist

13 - 5


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Wesley Contact Information

Doug Bird

Email: sweetannouncements@msn.com
Cell: 321-6430



Monday, April 25, 2016 7:45 PM at Celebration Diamond B Won 15-9
Monday, May 2, 2016 7:45 PM at Embrace Diamond D Won 17-6
Monday, May 9, 2016 7:45 PM Eastside Diamond A Won 17-4
Monday, May 9, 2016 9:00 PM at Calvary Diamond A Lost 26-13
Monday, May 16, 2016 6:30 PM St. Michaels Diamond D Lost 9-8
Monday, May 23, 2016 7:45 PM Calvary Diamond A Won 13-9
Monday, June 6, 2016 6:30 PM Celebration Diamond B Won 30-4
Monday, June 13, 2016 9:00 PM Embrace Diamond C Won 24-4
Monday, June 20, 2016 6:30 PM at Bethel Diamond C Won 27-15
Monday, June 27, 2016 6:30 PM at St. Michaels Diamond C Won 8-2
Monday, June 27, 2016 7:45 PM Hilltop Diamond C Won 10-8
Monday, July 11, 2016 6:30 PM Augustana Diamond C Lost 25-5
Monday, July 18, 2016 9:00 PM at St. Katharine Diamond B Won 6-4
2016 Coed Church Tournament
Saturday, July 23, 2016 9:05 AM vs Celebration Diamond D Won 21-5
Saturday, July 23, 2016 12:20 PM vs Calvary Diamond A Won 6-5
Saturday, July 23, 2016 2:30 PM vs Embrace Diamond D Won 20-15
Saturday, July 23, 2016 4:40 PM vs St. Michaels Diamond C Lost 16-4
A League 3rd Place Game 5:45 PM vs Hilltop Diamond C Lost 12-11