Zion Lutheran

10 - 8


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Zion Contact Information

Rob Beaner

Email: robbeaner81@gmail.com
Cell: 254-3458



Monday, April 25, 2016 6:30 PM at St. Johns Diamond D Won 16-7
Monday, May 2, 2016 7:45 PM at Grace Diamond C Won 14-5
Monday, May 9, 2016 6:30 PM King Of Glory Diamond B Won 18-9
Monday, May 9, 2016 7:45 PM LDS Diamond C Lost 13-9
Monday, May16 , 2016 7:45 PM Lincoln Hills Diamond D Won 21-6
Monday, May 23, 2016 6:30 PM at King of Glory Diamond A Won 27-13
Monday, June 6, 2016 6:30 PM Grace Diamond D Won 21-14
Monday, June 6, 2016 7:45 PM at Sunnycrest Diamond A Won 28-13
Monday, June 13, 2016 9:00 PM St. Johns Diamond A Lost 35-17
Monday, June 20, 2016 7:45 PM at LDS Diamond A Lost 17-6
Monday, June 27, 2016 7:45 PM at Shalom Diamond D Lost 19-5
Monday, June 27, 2016 9:00 PM Sunnycrest Diamond C Lost 10-6
Monday, July 11, 2016 7:45 PM Lincoln Hills Diamond C Won 20-4
Monday, July 18, 2016 7:45 PM at Lincoln Hills Diamond A Won 16-4
2016 Coed Church Tournament
Saturday, July 23, 2016 8:00 AM vs St. Johns Diamond B Won 15-7
Saturday, July 23, 2016 10:10 PM vs Grace Diamond C Lost 19-8
Saturday, July 23, 2016 12:20 PM vs King of Glory Diamond D Lost 14-13
Saturday, July 23, 2016 1:25 PM vs LDS Diamond C Lost 12-1