Calvary Episcopal Cathedral

2 - 10


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Calvary Contact Information

Rita Schwab-Parcel

Email: rsparcel@hotmail.com
Cell: 605-940-0175

Chris Clem

Email: chrisclem@sio.midco.net
Cell: 605-940-5778


Monday April 24, 20176:30 PMvsHilltopDiamond CLost 12-22
Monday May 8, 20177:45 PMvsSt. MichaelDiamond CLost 5-31
Monday May 15, 20176:30 PMvsGraceDiamond CLost 5-18
Monday May 22, 20177:45 PMvsBethelDiamond BLost 5-15
Monday May 22, 20179:00 PMvsAugustanaDiamond ALost 5-21
Monday June 5, 20176:30 PMvsSt. Katharine DrexelDiamond CLost 11-11
Monday June 12, 20176:30 PMvsWesleyDiamond CLost 7-12
Monday June 19, 20177:45 PMvsHilltopDiamond CLost 6-10
Monday June 19, 20179:00 PMvsSt. Katharine DrexelDiamond CWon 10-9
Monday June 26, 20177:45 PMvsAugustanaDiamond AWon 19-17
Monday July 10, 20176:30 PMvsSt. MichaelDiamond CLost 0-16
Monday July 17, 20176:30 PMvsGraceDiamond CLost 9-15