Eastside Baptist

8 - 4


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Eastside Contact Information

Heath Chambers

Email: h84chambers@gmail.com
Cell: 605-376-6635



Monday April 24, 20176:30 PMvsLincoln HillsDiamond DWon 15-0
Monday April 24, 20177:45 PMvsSunnycrestDiamond DLost 6-16
Monday May 8, 20177:45 PMvsSt. JohnsDiamond BWon 20-9
Monday May 15, 20176:30 PMvsShalomDiamond BWon 14-4
Monday May 22, 20177:45 PMvsLatter Day SaintsDiamond AWon 15-12
Monday June 5, 20177:45 PMvsLatter Day SaintsDiamond DLost 12-20
Monday June 12, 20176:30 PMvsSunnycrestDiamond BLost 14-18
Monday June 19, 20176:30 PMvsLincoln HillsDiamond DWon 12-10
Monday June 26, 20176:30 PMvsCross PointeDiamond DLost 10-14
Monday July 10, 20177:45 PMvsSt. JohnsDiamond BWon 16-7
Monday July 10, 20179:00 PMvsCross PointeDiamond BWon 12-1
Monday July 17, 20176:30 PMvsShalomDiamond BWon 20-5