Grace Lutheran

7 - 5


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Grace Contact Information

Greg Koch

Email: gregory.john.koch@gmail.com
Cell: 605-941-5766

Nate Penn

Email: penn32nate@yahoo.com
Cell: 402-206-1472



Monday April 24, 20177:45 PMvsSt. MichaelDiamond ALost 11-14
Monday April 24, 20179:00 PMvsBethelDiamond CWon 21-12
Monday May 8, 20176:30 PMvsSt. Katharine DrexelDiamond ALost 9-10
Monday May 15, 20176:30 PMvsCalvaryDiamond CWon 18-5
Monday May 22, 20176:30 PMvsWesleyDiamond CLost 13-15
Monday June 5, 20177:45 PMvsBethelDiamond CWon 21-14
Monday June 12, 20177:45 PMvsAugustanaDiamond CLost 1-13
Monday June 19, 20176:30 PMvsSt. MichaelDiamond ALost 7-17
Monday June 26, 20176:30 PMvsHilltopDiamond AWon 11-10
Monday July 10, 20177:45 PMvsSt. Katharine DrexelDiamond AWon 14-9
Monday July 10, 20179:00 PMvsHilltopDiamond AWon 17-5
Monday July 17, 20176:30 PMvsCalvaryDiamond CWon 15-9