St. Johns Lutheran

3 - 9


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

St. Johns Contact Information

Pat Hartigan

Email: patigan@aol.com
Cell: 605-351-6956



Monday April 24, 20177:45 PMvsShalomDiamond BLost 13-16
Monday May 8, 20177:45 PMvsEastsideDiamond BLost 9-20
Monday May 15, 20177:45 PMvsLatter Day SaintsDiamond DLost 12-15
Monday May 15, 20179:00 PMvsCross PointeDiamond BLost 3-15
Monday May 22, 20176:30 PMvsSunnycrestDiamond DLost 8-17
Monday June 5, 20176:30 PMvsLatter Day SaintsDiamond BLost 8-15
Monday June 12, 20176:30 PMvsCross PointeDiamond DLost 5-8
Monday June 12, 20177:45 PMvsSunnycrestDiamond DLost 15-17
Monday June 19, 20177:45 PMvsShalomDiamond DWon 10-0
Monday June 26, 20176:30 PMvsLincoln HillsDiamond BWon 19-6
Monday July 10, 20177:45 PMvsEastsideDiamond BLost 7-16
Monday July 17, 20177:45 PMvsLincoln HillsDiamond DWon 12-11