Sunnycrest United Methodist

11 - 1


Click on the button below

to see Umpires schedule

Sunnycrest Contact Information

Chad Moore

Email: cmoore@claimsassoc.com
Cell: 605-261-0972


Monday April 24, 20177:45 PMvsEastsideDiamond DWon 16-6
Monday May 8, 20176:30 PMvsLincoln HillsDiamond BWon 26-13
Monday May 8, 20177:45 PMvsShalomDiamond DWon 13-1
Monday May 15, 20177:45 PMvsCross PointeDiamond AWon 14-13
Monday May 22, 20176:30 PMvsSt. JohnsDiamond DWon 17-8
Monday June 5, 20176:30 PMvsShalomDiamond DWon 23-15
Monday June 12, 20176:30 PMvsEastsideDiamond BWon 18-14
Monday June 12, 20177:45 PMvsSt. JohnsDiamond DWon 17-15
Monday June 19, 20177:45 PMvsLatter Day SaintsDiamond BWon 15-8
Monday June 26, 20177:45 PMvsLatter Day SaintsDiamond BLost 2-12
Monday July 10, 20176:30 PMvsLincoln HillsDiamond BWon 20-8
Monday July 17, 20177:45 PMvsCross PointeDiamond CWon 22-12