Holy Spirit Parish

5 - 7


Holy Spirit Contact Information

Alex Mentele

Email: youthholyspirit@gmail.com
Email: amentele@claimsassoc.com
Cell: 605-413-8075


Game Schedule


Monday May 7, 20187:45 PM@Cross PointeDiamond DLost 6-14
Monday May 14, 20186:30 PMvsSt. Katharine DrexelDiamond BLost 9-24
Monday May 21, 20186:30 PM@Lincoln HillsDiamond DLost 8-15
Monday May 21, 20187:45 PM@St. JohnsDiamond BWon 17-7
Monday June 4, 20186:30 PMvsCalvaryDiamond DLost 12-16
Monday June 11, 20186:30 PMvsZionDiamond BLost 10-14
Monday June 18, 20186:30 PM@St. JohnsDiamond DWon 12-4
Monday July 2, 20186:30 PMvsCross PointeDiamond DLost 10-18
Monday July 9, 20186:30 PM@St. Katharine DrexelDiamond DWon 23-18
Monday July 16, 20186:30 PM@ShalomDiamond BLost 14-15
Monday July 16, 20189:00 PMvsLincoln HillsDiamond DWon 16-11
Monday July 23, 20186:30 PM@CalvaryDiamond BWon 14-9

Umpire Schedule


Monday May 7, 20189:00 PMDiamond D
Monday May 21, 20189:00 PMDiamond D
Monday June 11, 20187:45 PMDiamond B
Monday July 2, 20187:45 PMDiamond D
Monday July 16, 20187:45 PMDiamond D