Shalom Lutheran

6 - 5 - 1


Shalom Contact Information

Dustin Groen

Email: dustin.groen@lifescapesd.org
Cell: 605-214-3155


Game Schedule


Monday May 7, 20187:45 PMvsLincoln HillsDiamond BWon 8-2
Monday May 7, 20189:00 PM@CalvaryDiamond DWon 20-12
Monday May 14, 20187:45 PMvsZionDiamond DLost 7-21
Monday May 21, 20186:30 PM@St. JohnsDiamond BWon 18-12
Monday June 4, 20186:30 PM@Cross PointeDiamond BLost 4-11
Monday June 11, 20187:45 PMvsSt. Katharine DrexelDiamond DLost 7-11
Monday June 18, 20187:45 PM@Lincoln HillsDiamond DWon 21-6
Monday July 2, 20186:30 PMvsCalvaryDiamond BWon 11-9
Monday July 9, 20187:45 PM@ZionDiamond DTied 18-18
Monday July 16, 20186:30 PMvsHoly SpiritDiamond BWon 15-14
Monday July 16, 20187:45 PMvsSt. JohnsDiamond DLost 12-13
Monday July 23, 20186:30 PMvsCross PointeDiamond DLost 8-23

Umpire Schedule


Monday May 7, 20186:30 PMDiamond B
Monday May 14, 20186:30 PMDiamond D
Monday June 4, 20187:45 PMDiamond B
Monday June 11, 20186:30 PMDiamond D
Monday July 2, 20187:45 PMDiamond B
Monday July 9, 20186:30 PMDiamond D