St. Katharine Drexel Parish

8 - 4


St. Katharine Drexel Contact Information

Jamie Lammers

Email: jalammers2011@hotmail.com
Cell: 605-310-8940


Game Schedule


Monday May 7, 20186:30 PMvsLincoln HillsDiamond BWon 24-2
Monday May 14, 20186:30 PM@Holy SpiritDiamond BWon 24-9
Monday May 14, 20187:45 PM@CalvaryDiamond BWon 27-10
Monday May 21, 20187:45 PM@Cross PointeDiamond DWon 21-9
Monday June 4, 20187:45 PMvsSt. JohnsDiamond DWon 19-16
Monday June 11, 20187:45 PM@ShalomDiamond DWon 11-7
Monday June 18, 20187:45 PM@ZionDiamond BLost 14-17
Monday July 2, 20189:00 PM@Lincoln HillsDiamond DWon 28-13
Monday July 9, 20186:30 PMvsHoly SpiritDiamond DLost 18-23
Monday July 9, 20187:45 PM@CalvaryDiamond BWon 16-6
Monday July 16, 20187:45 PMvsCross PointeDiamond BLost 5-19
Monday July 23, 20187:45 PMvsSt. JohnsDiamond DLost 16-20

Umpire Schedule


Monday May 7, 20187:45 PMDiamond B
Monday May 21, 20186:30 PMDiamond D
Monday June 4, 20186:30 PMDiamond D
Monday June 11, 20186:30 PMDiamond B
Monday June 18, 20186:30 PMDiamond B
Monday July 16, 20186:30 PMDiamond D