St. Michael Parish

9 - 2 - 1


St. Michael Contact Information

Keith Kelsey

Email: twtdad@yahoo.com
Cell: 605-360-0048

Kevin Haberman

Email: dahobbes2000@yahoo.com
Cell: 605-376-3697


Game Schedule


Monday May 7, 20187:45 PMvsWesleyDiamond CWon 20-9
Monday May 14, 20187:45 PMvsGraceDiamond CLost 3-7
Monday May 14, 20189:00 PM@SunnycrestDiamond CWon 30-5
Monday May 21, 20187:45 PM@EastsideDiamond AWon 17-7
Monday June 4, 20186:30 PMvsBethelDiamond ATied 7-7
Monday June 11, 20186:30 PM@AugustanaDiamond CWon 21-16
Monday June 18, 20187:45 PMvsLatter Day SaintsDiamond CWon 11-0
Monday July 2, 20187:45 PM@GraceDiamond CWon 12-8
Monday July 2, 20189:00 PM@HilltopDiamond CWon 20-13
Monday July 9, 20186:30 PMvsEastsideDiamond CWon 10-0
Monday July 16, 20186:30 PM@BethelDiamond AWon 10-5
Monday July 23, 20186:30 PMvsAugustanaDiamond ALost 7-10

Umpire Schedule


Monday May 7, 20189:00 PMDiamond A
Monday May 14, 20186:30 PMDiamond C
Monday July 2, 20186:30 PMDiamond C
Monday July 9, 20187:45 PMDiamond C
Monday July 9, 20189:00 PMDiamond B
Monday July 23, 20187:45 PMDiamond B
Monday July 23, 20189:00 PMDiamond A