Sunnycrest United Methodist

2 - 10


Sunnycrest Contact Information

Chad Moore

Email: cmoore@claimsassoc.com
Cell: 605-261-0972


Game Schedule


Monday May 7, 20186:30 PMvsEmbraceDiamond CWon 17-16
Monday May 14, 20187:45 PM@WesleyDiamond ALost 7-17
Monday May 14, 20189:00 PMvsSt. MichaelDiamond CLost 5-30
Monday May 21, 20189:00 PM@GraceDiamond ALost 19-20
Monday June 4, 20186:30 PMvsLatter Day SaintsDiamond CLost 6-31
Monday June 11, 20186:30 PM@HilltopDiamond AWon 20-17
Monday June 18, 20187:45 PM@AugustanaDiamond ALost 2-23
Monday July 2, 20186:30 PMvsWesleyDiamond CLost 0-7
Monday July 9, 20189:00 PMvsBethelDiamond CLost 8-26
Monday July 16, 20186:30 PM@Latter Day SaintsDiamond CLost 0-7
Monday July 23, 20187:45 PMvsHilltopDiamond CLost 0-7
Monday July 23, 20189:00 PMvsEastsideDiamond ALost 0-7

Umpire Schedule


Monday May 14, 20186:30 PMDiamond A
Monday May 21, 20187:45 PMDiamond C
Monday July 9, 20187:45 PMDiamond A
Monday July 23, 20186:30 PMDiamond C